Return to the City of Greater Geraldton home page

Events Calendar

  • An Evening with John Butler
    Tuesday 22 June, 2021

    An Evening with John Butler

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30pm

    After a series of border closures, last minutes postponements and unavoidable delays, Australia's highest ...

  • Miss Westralia
    Fri 16 Jul, 2021 - Sat 17 Jul, 2021

    Miss Westralia

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    When a Geraldton girl is crowned the unlikely winner of the first Miss Australia competition, she becomes a ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Friday 16 July, 2021, 07:30 PM
    • Saturday 17 July, 2021, 02:30 PM
  • Sounds of the Midwest
    Friday 23 July, 2021

    Sounds of the Midwest

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 6.30pm

    Join us on Friday 23 July from 6:30pm for the WAM Sounds of the Midwest official album launch, proudly ...

  • Alice in Wonderland
    Thu 29 Jul, 2021 - Sat 31 Jul, 2021

    Alice in Wonderland

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre

    Nagle Catholic College Proudly presents

    ALICE IN WONDERLAND

    Book, Music and Lyrics by Janet Yates Vogt and ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Thursday 29 July, 2021, 07:00 PM
    • Friday 30 July, 2021, 07:00 PM
    • Saturday 31 July, 2021, 11:00 AM
    • Saturday 31 July, 2021, 07:00 PM
  • Cosentino | Deception Tour 2021
    Sat 14 Aug, 2021 - Sun 15 Aug, 2021

    Cosentino | Deception Tour 2021

    Venue: Queens Park Theatre
    Time: 7.30pm - 9pm

    ✨𝗖𝗢𝗦𝗘𝗡𝗧𝗜𝗡𝗢 𝗔𝗡𝗡𝗢𝗨𝗡𝗖𝗘𝗦 𝗥𝗘𝗦𝗖𝗛𝗘𝗗𝗨𝗟𝗘𝗗 𝗦𝗛𝗢𝗪 𝗗𝗔𝗧𝗘𝗦 ✨

    Due to the recent ...

    View Additional Dates 
    • Saturday 14 August, 2021, 07:30 PM
    • Sunday 15 August, 2021, 07:30 PM
1